Nambe Pueblo Healthy Family Services (NPHFS)

medicine

Our mission is to promote the wellness of individuals and community by providing quality cultural services through adaptable measures to increase safety, awareness, accountability, and healthy families.

Our vision is living the spirit of sacredness through the integration of core values and integrity.

Our Values Are:

Respect: To honor others and treat all individuals with dignity.

Trust and Confidentiality: All relationships will be established based on trust, confidentiality, and integrity. Services will be provided in a non-judgmental atmosphere incorporating availability and reliability.

Safety and Support: All services will be comprehensive and provided in a safe environment.

Compassion: All services will be provided in a compassionate and supportive manner to achieve wellness.

Wisdom: The sharing of life experiences, knowledge, and self-discipline.

 

Contact Information

Mailing Address: Route 1 Box 117-BB Santa Fe, NM 87506

Fax: (505) 455-0135

Domestic Violence Prevention Program

Rod Kaskalla, Domestic Violence Prevention Coordinator
Email: rkaskalla@nambepueblo.org   Phone: (505) 455-5593

Caitlin Harper, MA, LMHC, ATR-P, Art Therapist and Mental Health Counselor
Email: arttherapy@nambepueblo.org   Phone: (505) 470-7593

Josephine Gallegos, Victim’s Services Specialist
Email: jgallegos@nambepueblo.org    Phone: (505) 455-5595

Substance/Alcohol Abuse Prevention and Treatment Program

Skip Wardlow, LDAC- Substance Abuse Program (SAP) Coordinator
Email: swardlow@nambepueblo.org    Phone: (505) 455-5590

Fidel Talache, Peer Specialist
Email: ftalache@nambepueblo.org    Phone: (505) 455-5592

Suicide Prevention Program

Raymond Povijua, Suicide Prevention Coordinator
Email: rpovijua@nambepueblo.org  Phone: (505) 455-5591

Loren Musgrave, Cultural Mentor
Email: lmusgrave@nambepueblo.org  Phone: (505) 455-5594