Nambe Pueblo Healthy Family Services (NPHFS)

medicine

Our mission is to promote the wellness of individuals and community by providing quality cultural services through adaptable measures to increase safety, awareness, accountability, and healthy families.

Our vision is living the spirit of sacredness through the integration of core values and integrity.

Our Values Are:

Respect: To honor others and treat all individuals with dignity.

Trust and Confidentiality: All relationships will be established based on trust, confidentiality, and integrity. Services will be provided in a non-judgmental atmosphere incorporating availability and reliability.

Safety and Support: All services will be comprehensive and provided in a safe environment.

Compassion: All services will be provided in a compassionate and supportive manner to achieve wellness.

Wisdom: The sharing of life experiences, knowledge, and self-discipline.

 

Please come visit and participate in on-going activities here at NPHFS.

Our contact information is:

 

Domestic Violence Prevention Program

Located in the blue trailer across from the Tribal Courts

Rod Kaskalla- Domestic Violence Prevention Coordinator
Email: rkaskalla@nambepueblo.org Office: (505) 455-5590  or 455-5593

Caitlin Harper, MA, LMHC- Mental Health Counselor/ Expressive Arts Therapist
Email: arttherapy@nambepueblo.org   Cell (505) 470-7593
Expression through Art

Josephine Gallegos- Victim’s Services Specialist
Email: jgallegos@nambepueblo.org    Office: 505-455-5595

Resources

Diagrams

Substance/Alcohol Abuse Prevention and Treatment Program

Located across from the blue trailer

Skip Wardlow, LDAC- Substance Abuse Program (SAP) Coordinator
Email: swardlow@nambepueblo.org   Office: 505-455-5590 x 290

Fidel Talache- Peer Specialist
Email: ftalache@nambepueblo.org    Office: 505-455-5592

Suicide Prevention Services

Raymond Povijua- Suicide PreventionCoordinator (SAP Building)
Email: rpovijua@nambepueblo.org  Office: 505-455-5591

Loren Musgrave- Cultural Mentor (Blue Trailer)
lmusgrave@nambepueblo.org  Office: 505-455-5594